Christmas In July Giveaway Hop

Christmas in July Giveaway Hop

 

Welcome to the Christmas in July Giveaway Hop hosted by Hosted by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer & Laurie Here!What better way to celebrate the year being half over by giving away some books! There is a mix of adult and YA on that list, and two luck winners will get to choose! Good luck!

And She Was by Alison Gaylin
The Sky Is Everywhere by Jandy Nelson
Eleanor and Park by Rainbow Rowell
Forever, Interrupted by Taylor Jenkins Reid
Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy
The Truth About Alice by Jennifer Mathieu
Wish You Were Italian by Kristin Rae

You must be 13+ to enter.Β  Open internationally.Β  Contest only social media accounts will be disqualified.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Kate


80 responses to “Christmas In July Giveaway Hop

  1. Allison R

    I would choose Side Effects May Vary by Julie Murphy because I heard it would be a good readalike for TFioS

  2. Julia

    I think I would choose either The sky is everywhere or The truth about Alice, both sound incredible! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  3. Desnica

    Thanks for the giveaway! If I won I’d probably choose either The Truth About Alice or Side Effects May Vary, they’re both books I’ve been meaning to read.

Leave a Reply

(Enter your URL then click here to include a link to one of your blog posts.)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.